This  selection of songs were recorded with a group I played with for a few years called OMG. OMG consisted of Zachary Michaels (Drums), Steve Glaze (Bass), Christopher O’Hara (Guitar), and Stu Deen (Sax). This group started out as a trio, minus the sax, and evolved into performing a diverse set of groove-based music that is deeply rooted in the jazz tradition. The freedom of experimentation is what pushed this group. The following clips were recorded live in the studio. Minimal overdubs were used to maintain integrity of the live performance.